Twilight Criterium Racer Roster

Exited about the Portland Twilight Criterium?

Here’s a partial list of the racers, as of 9/9/2012 at 2pm. Many racers will register through tonight online, then again at the event.

Mark Adamski Portland OR
Aaron Aikin Portland OR
Adam Angert portland OR
Austin Arguello Hillsboro OR
Erik Bakker Portland OR
Steven Beardsley Portland OR
Kevin Boje Aurora CO
zach Bowden vancouver WA
Byron Breeden Hood River OR
Chris Bright Lake Oswego OR
Christian Buesch Corvallis OR
Neil Byzick Corvallis OR
Molly Cameron Portland OR
eric cockrell seattle WA
Aaron Coker Tigard OR
Joel Crouch Portland OR
Clint Culpepper Portland OR
Casey Davidson Portland OR
Edward DeLisle Portland OR
Peter Drake Portland OR
Brian Engelhard West Linn OR
Edward Ewing Seattle WA
Tyler Fought Portland OR
Jeremiah Freeman Salem OR
Eddie French Portland OR
Aaron Gallardo los angeles CA
George Gardner Portland OR
Leland Gilmore Portland OR
Norrene Godfrey Vancouver WA
Erin Goodall Portland OR
brian gumpert portland OR
Bradlee Haley Burien OR
Chris Hamilton Portland OR
Davis Hand Portland OR
John Hartnett Portland OR
Mike Henry Damascus OR
Tom Hill Portland OR
Cole Hilton Corvallis OR
Brian Hitchcock Seattle WA
Patrick Jacks Beaverton OR
kent johnston Lake Oswego OR
Scott Jones Gresham OR
Michael Kath portland OR
Joseph king Portland OR
Cole Lalomia portland OR
William Laubernds Portland OR
Josh LeBus Portland OR
Matt Lee Portland OR
Joshua Liberles
John Lombard Portland OR
Chris Mahan Seatac OR
Dickie Mallison portland OR
Grant McElroy Portland OR
Jamie Mikami portland OR
Todd Mion Greenville SC
Douglas Murphy Beaverton OR
Eric Nelson battle ground WA
Will Niemann-Ross Seattle WA
Stephan Niquet Portland OR
William O’Donnell Corvallis OR
taylor pilant Spokane WA
Mark Porcella Portland OR
John Prosser Hillsboro OR
James Randall Portland OR
Tim Reinhart Portland OR
zach rotstein portland OR
jared Roy Portland OR
Kelly Ryan Portland OR
Ted Schwartz Los Angeles CA
Joel Schweiger Seattle WA
Aaron Shaw Seattle WA
David Sherman Portland OR
Brad Sigurdson Keizer OR
Evan Siroky Portland OR
Chip Sloan Vancouver WA
Jonathan Stierwalt Porltand OR
Mike Stockton Salem OR
James Stuck Portland OR
Rob Thompson Portland OR
James Thompson New Westminster BC
zachary utz Portland OR
Jonathan Vinson Portland OR
Emerson Webb Portland OR
Paul Zagacki Lake Oswego OR
Ahmed Zuhairy Portland OR

Share this
Leave A Comment

Copyright 2018 ORbike: FIND ADVENTURE – Bicycle Events and Cycling Tips · RSS Feed · Log in

Join the Movement!

We’ll help you find your next ride!


Zip Code*